North High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

English

Department Chair: Colleen Dawson colleen_dawson@kernhigh.org

Cory Allen ALLN33@kernhigh.org

Darlene Cornett darelene_cornett@kernhigh.org

Tiffany Dauner tiffany_dauner@kernhigh.org

Troy Guess troy_guess@kernhigh.org

Elizabeth Hessler elizabeth_hessler@kernhigh.org

Mackenzie Johnson mackenzie_johnson@kernhigh.org

Tamra McDonel tamra_mcdonel@kernhigh.org

Katie McNamara katie_mcnamara@kernhigh.org

Stephanie Mills stephanie_mills@kernhigh.org

Deanne Murphy deanne_murphy@kernhigh.org

Pam Rivers pam_rivers@kernhigh.org

Nicole Rodriguez: nicole_rodriguez@kernhigh.org

Erica Zeimet-Cameron erica_zeimet@kernhigh.org