North High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Science

Department Chair Danielle Farrell dfarrell@kernhigh.org

Lindsey Bradley lindsey_bradley@kernhigh.org

Megan Dutto megan_dutto@kernhigh.org

Rocky Harris rharris@kernhigh.org

Brian Huens brian_huens@kernhigh.org

Amber O’Connor amber_o’connor@kernhigh.org

Natalie Peña-Brockett: natalie_brockett@kernhigh.org

Natalie Ryan natalie_ryan@kernhigh.org

Kelsey Sears kelsey_sears@kernhigh.org

Jonathan Walker jonathan_walker@kernhigh.org

Annette Wells annette_wells@kernhigh.org