North High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Math

Department Chair: Chuck Bristol chuck_bristol@kernhigh.org

Susan Begin susan_begin@kernhigh.org

Tsoguik Broutian tsoguik_broutian@kernhigh.org

Krista Dunbach krista_dunbach@kernhigh.org

Kim Willis-Howe kim_howe@kernhigh.org

Sharon Mack sharon_mack@kernhigh.org

Kasey Nuno kasey_nuno@kernhigh.org

Anissa Smith anissa_smith@kernhigh.org