661.399.3351 | 300 Galaxy Ave. Bakersfield, 93308.
 

Career Technical Education


Department Chair George Spriesterbach george_spriesterbach@kernhigh.org Website
Juan Gomez juan_gomez@kernhigh.org Website
Mark Neal mark_neal@kernhigh.org Website
Amber O’Connor amber_oconnor@kernhigh.org Website
Natalie Ryan natalie_ryan@kernhigh.org Website
Kelsey Sears kelsey_sears@kernhigh.org Website
Justin Smith justin_smith@kernhigh.org Website

voced1