661.399.3351 | 300 Galaxy Ave. Bakersfield, 93308.
 

Special Education


Department Chair Katie Young katie_young@kernhigh.org Website
Adam Dawson adam_dawson@kernhigh.org Website
Brady Garner brady_garner@kernhigh.org Website
Melita Grimes melita_grimes@kernhigh.org
April Joslen april_joslen@kernhigh.org Website
Bryan Smith bryan_smith@kernhigh.org
Stacie Sanchez stacie_sanchez@kernhigh.org Website
Kristyn Radman kristyn_radman@kernhigh.org Website
Michelle Ragsdale  michelle_ragsdale@kernhigh.org Website
Michael Portillo michael_portillo@kernhigh.org
Christa Mahaffey christa_mahaffey@kernhigh.org
Elizabeth Welliver elizabeth_welliver@kernhigh.org Website

speced