661.399.3351 | 300 Galaxy Ave. Bakersfield, 93308.
 

Social Studies


 

Department Chair Aaron Dutto aaron_dutto@kernhigh.org Website
Jessica Chester jessica_chester@kernhigh.org Website
Bruce Hubbell bhubbel@khsd.k12.ca.us Website
Tony Napier tony_napier@kernhigh.org Website
Dana Ross dana_ross@kernhigh.org Website
Jennifer Stanley jennifer_stanley@kernhigh.org Website
George Spriesterbach george_spriesterbach@kernhigh.org Website
Christy Wheat-Chappel christy_wheat@kernhigh.org Website

historyboat