North High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Social Studies

Department Chair: Aaron Dutto aaron_dutto@kernhigh.org

Bruce Hubbell bhubbel@khsd.k12.ca.us

Tony Napier tony_napier@kernhigh.org

Dana Ross dana_ross@kernhigh.org

Allison Russom allison_russom@kernhigh.org

Jennifer Stanley jennifer_stanley@kernhigh.org

Christy Wheat-Chappel christy_wheat@kernhigh.org