North High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

English

Department Chair: Colleen Dawson colleen_dawson@kernhigh.org

Cory Allen ALLN33@kernhigh.org

Gerri Bonner gerri_bonner@kernhigh.org

Darlene Cornett darelene_cornett@kernhigh.org

Angela Lorraine angela_lorraine@kernhigh.org

Tamra McDonel tamra_mcdonel@kernhigh.org

Deanne Murphy deanne_murphy@kernhigh.org

Nicole Rodriguez: nicole_rodriguez@kernhigh.org

Justin Sargeant justin_sargeant@kernhigh.org

Rebecca Worley rebecca_worley@kernhigh.org

Erica Zeimet-Cameron erica_zeimet@kernhigh.org