North High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Career and Technical Education

Department Chair: George Spriesterbach george_spriesterbach@kernhigh.org

Alfredo Chavez: alfredo_chavez@kernhigh.org

Juan Gomez juan_gomez@kernhigh.org

Magali Lewis: Magali_Lewis@kernhigh.org

Mark Neal mark_neal@kernhigh.org

Justin Smith justin_smith@kernhigh.org