Name            Position              Email
Alfaro, Gina Counselor gina_alfaro@kernhigh.org
Allen, Cory Teacher – English ALLN33@kernhigh.org
Anderson, Chris Teacher– Physical Education chris_anderson@kernhigh.org
Azparren, Carlos Teacher – Spanish carlos_azparren@kernhigh.org
Begin, Susan Teacher- Math susan_begin@kernhigh.org
Bertrand, Jack Teacher-Choir jack_bertrand@kernhigh.org
Blake, Patrick Assistant Principal- Administration patrick_blake@kernhigh.org
Bobadilla, Juana Plant Supervisor juana_bobadilla@kernhigh.org
Bonner, Gerri Teacher- English gerri_bonner@kernhigh.org
Bradford, Mary Teacher- Art mary_bradford@kernhigh.org
Bradley, Lindsey Teacher – Science lindsey_bradley@kernhigh.org
Branson, Ryan Classified- Special Education ryan_branson@kernhigh.org
Bray, Robert Classified- Special Education robert_bray@kernhigh.org
Bristol, Chuck Teacher – Math chuck_bristol@kernhigh.org
Broutian, Tsoguik Teacher – Math tsoguik_broutian@kernhigh.org
Brown, Norman Teacher – Physical Education norman_brown@kernhigh.org
Brundage, Patricia Teacher- English patricia_brundage@kernhigh.org
Name Position Email
Carter, Patricia Cafeteria patricia_carter@kernhigh.org
Chavez, Alfredo Teacher – Physical Education alfredo_chavez@kernhigh.org
Chavez, Louis Teacher-Fine Arts louis_chavez@kernhigh.org
Cornett, Darlene Teacher-English darlene_cornett@kernhigh.org
Crawford, Charlene Cafeteria  
Dalton, Danielle Secretary-Athletic danielle_dalton@kernhigh.org
Daniel, Tameka Security  
Dawson, Adam Teacher- Special Ed adam_dawson@kernhigh.org
Dawson, Colleen Teacher – English colleen_dawson@kernhigh.org
Dearmore, Anne Counselor anne_dearmore@kernhigh.org
Delgado, Iradia Switchboard iradia_delgado@kernhigh.org
Curt Derosset Teacher- Independent Study curt_derosset@kernhigh.org
Dunbach, Krista Teacher- Math krista_dunbach@kernhigh.org
Dutto, Aaron Teacher- Social Studies aaron_dutto@kernhigh.org
Dutto, Megan Testing megan_dutto@kernhigh.org
Embrey, Bill Police Officer bill_embrey@kernhigh.org
Farrell, Danielle Teacher – Science danielle_farrell@kernhigh.org
Findlay, Jessica IA- Special Education jessica_findlay@kernhigh.org
Fischer, Donna Cafeteria  
Fonseca, Patricia Cafeteria  
Name Position Email
Gallegos, Maria Healthcare Spec/Special Education maria_gallegos@kernhigh.org
Gannaway, Corrie Teacher- Physical Education corrie_gannaway@kernhigh.org
Garner, Brady Teacher- Special Education brady_garner@kernhigh.org
Gomez, Carlos Bilingual Tech carlosC_gomez@kernhigh.org
Gomez, Juan Teacher- Drafting juan_gomez@kernhigh.org
Grimes, Melitta Teacher-Special Education melitta_grimes@kernhigh.org
Guillen, Nichole Classified-Special Education nichole_guillen@kernhigh.org
Harris, Lucretia Cafeteria  
Harris, Rita Custodian rita_harris@kernhigh.org
Harris, Rocky Teacher- Science r_harris@kernhigh.org
Helms, Michelle Dean's Secretary michelle_helms@kernhigh.org
Hernandez, Florentino Security  
Hill, Tracy Cafeteria  
Hiser, Brian Custodian  
Hopkins, Jaime Finance jaime_hopkins@kernhigh.org
Howe, Kim Teacher- Math kim_howe@kernhigh.org
Hubbell, Bruce Teacher- Social Studies bruce_hubbell@kernhigh.org
Huens, Brian Athletic/Activities Director brian_huens@kernhigh.org
Ibarra, George Custodian  
Name Position Email
Ignacio, Gloria Cafeteria  
Irby, Cindy School Office Supervisor cindy_irby@kernhigh.org
Irwin, Traci Classified-Special Education traci_irwin@kernhigh.org
Alicia, Jensen Speech alicia_jensen@kernhigh.org
Joslen, April Teacher – Special Education april_joslen@kernhigh.org
Jue, Clark Teacher – Special Education clark_jue@kernhigh.org
Koot, Kari Special Education kari_koot@kernhigh.org
Kramer, Debra Special Education debra_kramer@kernhigh.org
Lemon, Tim Teacher- APEX tim_lemon@kernhigh.org
Liera, Lorena Teacher- Spanish lorena_liera@kernhigh.org
Lombardo, Phil Electronic Tech phil_lombardo@kernhigh.org
Love, Lisa School Secretary lisa_love@kernhigh.org
Lucas, Jacob Classified-Special Education jacob_lucas@kernhigh.org
Lucero, Myke Retention mike_lucero@kernhigh.org
Mack, Sharon Teacher- Math sharon_mack@kernhigh.org
Mahaffey, Christa Teacher-Special Education christa_mahaffey@kernhigh.org
Marquez, Maria Custodian  
Martin, Noelle Dean’s Secretary noelle_martin@kernhigh.org
Name Position Email
Martinez, Martha Cafeteria  
McDonel, Tamra Teacher- English tamra_mcdonel@kernhigh.org
McNamara, Katie Librarian katie_mcnamara@kernhigh.org
Moore, Vicki Accompanist vicki_moore@kernhigh.org
Morel, Susan Registrar  susan_morel@kernhigh.org
Mosqueda, Nancy Classified-Special Ed IA nancy_mosqueda@kernhigh.org
Napier, Tony Teacher- Social Studies  tony_napier@kernhigh.org
Neal, Mark Teacher- Building Trades  mark_neal@kernhigh.org
Nunez, Diana Custodian  
Nuno, Kasey Teacher-Math kasey_nuno@kernhigh.org
O’Connor, Amber Teacher-Agriculture/Science amber_o’connor@kernhigh.org
Okal, Mary Ann Cafeteria  
Oragwam, Sowa Classified-Special Education sowa_oragwam@kernhigh.org
Orr, Larry Teacher-Drama larry_orr@kernhigh.org
Oragwam, Sowa Classified- Special ED IA sowa_oragwam@kernhigh.org
Paradise, Alan Principal alan_paradise@kernhigh.org
Pattison, Jennifer Counselor jennifer_pattison@kernhigh.org
Pena, Valentin Classified- Special ED IA valentin_pena@kernhigh.org
Pesinger, Jacqueline Independent Study jacqueline_pesinger@kernhigh.org
Perez, Rosemary Cafeteria/Food Service Supervisor rosemary_perez@kernhigh.org
Portillo, Michael Teacher-Special Education michael_portillo@kernhigh.org
Name Position Email
Quijada, Jon Classified- Special ED IA jon_quijada@kernhigh.org
Rader, Erin Dean of Students erin_rader@kernhigh.org
Radman, Kristyn Teacher- Special Education kristyn_radman@kernhigh.org
Ragsdale, Michelle Teacher- Special Education michelle_ragsdale@kernhigh.org
Reyes, Oscar Security  
Robles, Ana Comm Counselor/Guidance ana_robles@kernhigh.org
Rodriguez, Edwin Trainer edwin_rodriguez@kernhigh.org
Rodrigiez, Josie Classified- Special ED IA josie_rodriguez@kernhigh.org
Rodriguez, Veronica Security  
Ross, Dana Teacher- Social Studies dana_ross@kernhigh.org
Ruiz-Baza Eperanza Classified- Special ED IA esperanza_bazan@kernhigh.org
Russom, Allison Teacher- Science  allison_russom@kernhigh.org
Ryan, Natalie Teacher- Ag/Science  natalie_ryan@kernhigh.org
Sanchez, Art Security  
Sanchez, Stacie Teacher- Special Education Stacie_sanchez@kernhigh.org
Sandoval, Michelle IMC Clerk michelle_sandoval@kernhigh.org
Sargent, Justin Teacher- English justin_sargent@kernhigh.org
Sears, Kelsey Teacher- Science kelsey_sears@kernhigh.org
Sifuentes, Araceli Teacher-Spanish araceli_sifuentes@kernhigh.org
Snow, Melissa Teacher-Special Education melissa_snow@kernhigh.org
Smith, Anissa Teacher-Math anissa_smith@kernhigh.org
Smith, Bryan Teacher-Special Education bryan_smith@kernhigh.org
Smith, Justin Teacher-Business justin_smith@kernhigh.org
Sporer, Tina Comm. Counselor tina_sporer@kernhigh.org 
       Name           Position                Email
Spriesterbach, George Teacher- Business george_spriesterbach@kernhigh.org
Stanley, Jennifer Teacher- Social Studies jennifer_stanley@kernhigh.org
Tackett, Tracey Classified-Special Education tracey_tackett@kernhigh.org
Tavera, Griselda Classified-Special Education grizelda_tavera@kernhigh.org
Taylor, Kindra Counseling Secretary kindra_taylor@kernhigh.org
Torres, Juana Custodian  
Torres, Juanita Cafeteria  
Toy, Alison Teacher- Physical Education alison_toy@kernhigh.org
Trupp, Christena Teacher- Special Education christena_trupp@kernhigh.org
Tucker, Eva Classified-Special ED IA eva_tucker@kernhigh.org
Turner, Christa Teacher-English christa_turner@kernhigh.org
Vaughn, Katrina Cafeteria  
Velazquez, Sarah Attendance sarah_velazquez@kernhigh.org
Venegas, Monique Attendance monique_venegas@kernhigh.org
Vidal, Jill Title 1/ELL jill_vidal@kernhigh.org
Walker, Jonathan Teacher- Science jonathan_walker@kernhigh.org
Washington, Latrice  Classified-Special Education latrice_washington@kernhigh.org
Webb, Wesley Custodian  
Welliver, Elizabeth Teacher- Special Education elizabeth_welliver@kernhigh.org
Wells, Annette Teacher- Science annette_wells@kernhigh.org
Wheat, Christy Chappell Teacher- Social Studies christy_wheat@kernhigh.org
Williams, Don Custodian don_williams@kernhigh.org
Worley, Rebecca Teacher- English rebecca_worley@kernhigh.org
Young, Katie Teacher- Program Specialist katie_young@kernhigh.org
Zeimet-Cameron, Erica Teacher- English erica_zeimet@kernhigh.org